Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:

Martin Holzinger, Erbringstr. 16, 78343 Gaienhofen/Horn,

07735 / 9489886,

mobil 0172 / 3123639

martin@tc-gaienhofen.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Dr. Stephan Nitschke, Höhenweg 1a, 78343 Gaienhofen-Horn

mobil: 0151 / 5102 9830

stephan@tc-gaienhofen.de

 

Sportwart:

Rainer Häusler, Feuerwehrstr. 1, 78343 Gaienhofen,

07735 / 3636,

mobil 0171 / 3802516,

rainer@tc-gaienhofen.de

Jugendwartin:

Katja Schmohl, Wassertränke 16, 78343 Gaienhofen/Horn,

mobil  0176 / 10010766,

jugend@tc-gaienhofen.de

Schatzmeister / Mitgliederverwaltung:

Günter Willumeit, Weilerstr. 20a, 78343 Gaienhofen/Horn,

07735 / 919088,

mobil 0173 / 5293970

guenter@tc-gaienhofen.de

Schriftführer:

Oliver Schmohl,  Wassertränke 16,  78343 Gaienhofen-Horn

07735 / 937 78 99

oliver@tc-gaienhofen.de

Beisitzerin:

Gisela Burkart, HofBalisheim, 78343 Gaienhofen/Horn,

07735 9303-0

gisela@tc-gaienhofen.de

 

Beisitzerin:

Renate Häusler, Feuerwehrstr. 1, 78343 Gaienhofen,

07735 / 3636,      

renate@tc-gaienhofen.de